Botox

The treatment with Botox is used for the prevention and treatment of mimic-related wrinkles. Botox can be used to treat horizontal and vertical forehead wrinkles, laughter wrinkles around the eyes (crow's feet), wrinkles above the upper lip, drooping mouth angles, for neck lifting, cobblestone chin and against the transversal wrinkle in the chin. Medical indications are excessive sweating under the armpits, palms and soles and migraines.


How does it feel?

The punctures are made by very thin needles directly into the target muscle. The treatment stings slightly. Before treatment, a numbing cream is applied.

What can I expect from the treatment?

The effect lasts about 6 months, depending on previous situation. Strong wrinkles of men come back faster than tender wrinkles on the forehead of women.

When do I see the results?

After 2-3 days your skin looks wonderfully relaxed and smoothed, after about 10 to 14 days the maximum effect is achieved. A small bruise at the injection site can be visible for 2-3 days.

How many treatments do I need?

A refresher usually takes place after 6-8 months, depending on the desired result. Longer intervals are also possible, if you only want to prevent wrinkles in the skin from emerging. Migraine treatment takes place approximately every 6 months. Excessive sweating is treated once a year.

What is Botox?

Botox is a protein that is obtained from special bacteria. Botulinum toxin Type A is a medical drug that has been used in neurology and muscle diseases in children for over 20 years.

How does the treatment work?

On request, a numbing cream is first allowed to act for 30 minutes. After a photographic documentation of the initial findings, the injection is carried out. After that, icepacks are placed, and an antibiotic powder is applied. Immediately afterwards it is possible to conceal the slight redness. After 2 weeks a check is performed, and results are discussed. If necessary, minor corrections may be carried out.

Send an email. All fields with are required.

TREATMENT FROM (in Euro)
Frown lines 250
Forehead 250
Eyes 200
Chin, mouth angles 150
Neck 250
Migraine 400
Sweating (armpits/hands/feet) 500
Frown lines, forehead, eyes 500

Botox

Die Behandlung mit Botox dient zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung mimisch bedingter Falten.
Botox kann zur Behandlung von horizontalen (Zornesfalte) und vertikalen Stirnfalten, der Lachfältchen um die Augen (Krähenfüße),  der Falten oberhalb der Oberlippe, den herabhängenden Mundwinkeln, zur Halsstraffung, gegen ein Pflastersteinkinn und gegen die Querfalte im Kinn eingesetzt werden. Medizinische Indikationen sind übermäßiges Schwitzen unter den Achseln, den Hand- und Fußsohlen und Migräne.


Wie fühlt es sich an?

Die Einstiche erfolgen durch sehr dünne Nadeln direkt in den Zielmuskel. Die Behandlung sticht leicht. Vor der Behandlung wird eine betäubende Creme aufgetragen.

Was kann ich mir von der Behandlung erwarten?

Die Wirkung hält ca. 6 Monate an, je nach Ausgangssituation. Starke Falten von Männern kommen schneller zurück als zarte Falten auf der Stirn von Frauen.

Wann sehe ich die Resultate?

Nach 2-3 Tagen wirkt ihre Haut wunderbar entspannt und geglättet, nach etwa 10 bis 14 Tagen ist der maximale Effekt erreicht. Ein kleiner Bluterguss an der Einstichstelle kann für 2-3 Tage sichtbar sein.

Wie viele Behandlungen brauche ich?

Eine Auffrischung erfolgt in der Regel nach 6- 8 Monaten. Je nach erwünschtem Ergebnis. Auch längere Intervalle sind möglich, will man nur vorbeugen das sich Falten in der Haut abzeichnen. Eine Behandlung für Migräne erfolgt ca. alle 6 Monate. Übermäßiges Schwitzen wird 1 x jährlich behandelt.

Was ist Botox?

Botox ist ein Eiweiß (ein Protein ), das von speziellen Bakterien gewonnen wird. Botulinumtoxin Typ A ist ein medizinischer Wirkstoff, der seit über 20 Jahren in der Neurologie und bei Muskelerkrankungen bei Kindern eingesetzt wird.

Wie funktioniert die Behandlung?

Auf Wunsch wird zunächst eine betäubende Creme für 30 Minuten einwirken gelassen. Nach einer Fotodokumentation des Ausgangsbefundes wird die Injektion durchgeführt. Danach werden Kühlpacks aufgelegt und ein antibiotisches Puder aufgetragen. Direkt danach kann man die zarten Rötungen gut abdecken. Nach 2 Wochen wird man zu einem Kontrolltermin bestellt um das Ergebnis zu besprechen und ev. kleine Korrekturen durchzuführen.

01 480 2494

Send an email. All fields with are required.

BEHANDLUNG AB (in Euro)
Zornesfalte 250
Stirn 250
Augen 200
Kinn, Mundwinkel 150
Hals 250
Migräne 400
Schwitzen (Achseln/Hände/Füße) 500
Zornesfalte, Stirn, Augen 500